Honors and Awards

2018     ARLIS/NA H.W. Wilson Foundation Research Award


2017     Institute for Research Design in Librarianship cohort participant


2015     NMRT Shirley Olofson Memorial Award to Attend ALA Annual in San Francisco


2015     ACRL Early Career Librarianship Award


2015     ARLIS/NA Conference Attendance Award


2014     ALA Emerging Leaders, Philadelphia, PA
Sponsored by Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL)


2013     ARLIS/NA Wolfgang Freitag Internship Award Recipient


2013      ARL Career Enhancement Program Fellow


2012     Samuel H. Kress Foundation, Conference Scholarship, Salem, MA
Peabody Essex Museum’s Art Museum Libraries Symposium


2012    Pratt Institute, ARLIS/NA Conference Sponsorship, Toronto, ON, CN


2011     ALA, Miriam L. Hornback Scholarship, Washington, D.C.